Upcoming Events

  • Thu, Oct 21
    Flamboyan Theater
    Jhoely Garay Jazz Orchestra
    Share
  • Thu, Nov 04
    The Jazz Gallery
    Webber / Morris Big Band
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 07
    Old Greenwich Presbyterian Church
    Hannah Marks Trio
    Kalia Vandever- trombone, Hannah Marks- double bass, Matt Wilson- drums.
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 10
    Hunter College
    Kalia Vandever Quartet
    Presented by Hunter College Jazz and New Topologies.
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 19
    Tübingen
    Sasha Berliner Group at SWR New Jazz Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 20
    Karlsruhe
    Sasha Berliner Group at SWR New Jazz Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 21
    Mannheim
    Sasha Berliner Group at SWR New Jazz Meeting
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 01
    Mr Musichead Gallery
    Performance as part of the Just Jazz Concert Series at Mr Musichead in Hollywood, CA. Kalia Vandever - trombone, Paul Cornish - piano, Hannah Marks - bass, Connor Parks - drums.
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 08
    Hunter College
    Sonya Belaya "Three Sisters"
    Presented by Hunter Jazz and New Topologies
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 11
    Owl Music Parlor
    Marta Sanchez "Opening the Gates"
    Marta Sanchez - piano Amirtha Kidambi - voice Charlotte Greve - alto saxophone Kalia Vandever - trombone Lesley Mok - drums
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 14
    Location is TBD
    Joel Ross Parables - Winter Jazz Fest
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 15
    Location is TBD
    Joel Ross Parables: Winter Jazz Fest
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 21
    Roulette
    Fay Victor - "Sirens and Silences"
    Kalia Vandever - trombone, Patrick Holmes - clarinet, Marika Hughes - cello, Mazz Swift - violin
    Share

follow kalia on instagram @kalia.vandever for regular updates!