Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Aug 07
    The Jazz Gallery
    Alfredo Colón -saxophone Kalia Vandever -trombone Jacob Sacks -piano Steve Williams -bass Connor Parks -drums
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 14
    The Jazz Gallery
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 19
    Prospect Park
    Webber / Morris Big Band
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 28
    East Hampton
    Performance at Duck Creek Arts Center -- more information here: https://www.duckcreekarts.org/2015
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 09
    White Plains
    Gabrielle Garo at White Plains Jazz Fest
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 19
    Brooklyn
    Share
  • Mon, Oct 04
    Duck Creek Arts
    Kalia Vandever Group
    Kalia Vandever - trombone Alfredo Colon - alto saxophone Danae Greenfield - piano Hannah Marks - bass Connor Parks - drums
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 19
    Tübingen
    Sasha Berliner Group at SWR New Jazz Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 20
    Karlsruhe
    Sasha Berliner Group at SWR New Jazz Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 21
    Mannheim
    Sasha Berliner Group at SWR New Jazz Meeting
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 14
    Location is TBD
    Joel Ross Parables - Winter Jazz Fest
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 15
    Location is TBD
    Joel Ross Parables: Winter Jazz Fest
    Share

follow kalia on instagram @kalia.vandever for regular updates!